Term and Holiday dates 2016/2017

Autumn term

Image of the leefs

Monday 5th Sep 2016 to
Fri 21st October 2016

Pupil Holidays

Half – Term
Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016

Monday 31st Oct 2016 to
Tuesday 20th Dec 2016

Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 21st December 2016 to Monday 2nd January 2017

Spring term

Image of the flower

Wednesday 4th Jan 2017 to
Friday 10th Feb 2017

Pupil Holidays

Half - Term
Monday 13th February 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017

Tuesday 22nd Feb 2017 to  Friday  7th Apr 2017

Easter Holiday
Monday 10th April 2017
Friday 21st April 2017
Easter Sunday is 16th April 2017

Summer term

Image of the sun

Monday 24th Apr 2017 to
Fri 26th May 2017

Pupil Holidays

May Day
Monday 1st May 2017
Whitsun Half -Term
Monday 29th May 2017 to
Friday 2nd June 2017

Monday 5th June 2017 to
Tuesday 18th Jul 2017

Summer Break
Wednesday 19th July 2017

Please note:
Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016
Tuesday 3rd January 2017
Monday 20th February 2017
On the last day of each term our children go home at 2pm.