Term and Holiday dates

Term and Holiday dates 2021/2022

  Autumn Term  Pupil Holidays
 

Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 to Tuesday 21st December 2021

Half – Term
Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

  Spring Term  Pupil Holidays
 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Half – Term
Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Easter Holiday
Monday 11th April 2022
Friday 22nd April 2022
Easter Sunday is 17th April 2022

  Summer Term Pupil Holidays

Monday 25th April 2022 to Fri 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 to Friday15th July 2022

May Day
Monday 2nd May 2022

Whitsun Half -Term
Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Break
Monday 18th July

Please note Inset Days (school closed) as follows:

Wednesday 1st September 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 21st February 2022

On the last day of each term our children go home at 2pm.

Please click on the link to view  Term and holiday dates for 2021/22.

Term and Holiday dates 2021/2022

Please click on the link to view Term and holiday dates for 2022/23.