Term and Holiday dates

Term and Holiday dates 2020/2021

  Autumn Term  Pupil Holidays
 

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half – Term
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday
Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

  Spring Term  Pupil Holidays
 

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Half – Term
Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday
Friday 2nd April 2021
Wednesday 14th April 2021
Easter Sunday is 4th April 2021

  Summer Term Pupil Holidays

Thursday 15th April 2021 to Fri 28th May 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 to Thursday 15th July 2021

May Day
Monday 3rd May 2021

Whitsun Half -Term
Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Break
Friday 16th July 2021

Please note Inset Days (school closed) as follows:

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 22nd February 2021

On the last day of each term our children go home at 2pm.

Please click on the link to view Term and holiday dates for 2020/21.

Term and Holiday dates 2021/2022

Please click on the link to view Term and holiday dates for 2021/22.