Term and Holiday dates

Term and Holiday dates 2019/2020

  Autumn Term  Pupil Holidays
 

Monday 2nd Sep 2019 to Fri 18th October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Half – Term
Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Christmas Holiday
Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

  Spring Term  Pupil Holidays
 

Monday 6th Jan 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Monday 24th Feb 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half – Term
Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Holiday
Monday 6th April 2020
Friday 17th April 2020
Easter Sunday is 12 April 2020

  Summer Term Pupil Holidays

Monday 20th April 2020 to Fri 22nd May 2020

 

Monday 1st June 2020 to Thursday 16th July 2020

May Day
Friday 8th May 2020

Whitsun Half -Term
Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Break
Friday 17th July 2020

Please note Inset Days (school closed) as follows:

Monday 2nd September 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Monday 25th February 2020

On the last day of each term our children go home at 2pm.

Please click on the link to view Term and Holiday Dates for 2019/20.